Touching Moment As Mother Lifts Her Graduating Daughter (VIDEO)

Siggy.ng
Dec 27, 2021

A proud and happy mum has shown her joy in a viral video online by lifting her daughter off the ground in a graduation picture moment, Siggy reveals.

In the video posted on instagram by @SiggyNG, the joyous mother effortlessly lifts her graduate daughter in the air as she congratulates her on her academic feat,

Reacting to the video, Demigod22 wrote: “When I was graduating last Tuesday, I wish my mom was there, I wish she will sign on my cloth, but death won’t allow that. She asked me to promise her that I will not disappoint her, and I did. By tomorrow, I will wear my white Polo and visit her grave to inform her about my graduation and also thank her for her support. Rest in peace dearest friend.

https://siggy.ng/touching-moment-as-mother-lifts-her-graduating-daughter-video/

--

--

Siggy.ng
0 Followers

Siggy.ng is an online marketplace for Nigerian Students to buy & sell in School. We also dish out trending Campus gists in Nigeria. Visit www.siggy.ng now!