Nigerian Student Finally Moves To Canada After Months Of Visa Rejection (Photos)

Siggy.ng
1 min readJan 4, 2022

--

A Nigerian student identified as Olayinka Arimoro has fina;lly relocated to Canada to further his education after overcoming delays posed by visa rejection for several months, Siggy reports.

Mr Olayinka on his linkedin page said his application for a Canadian visa was rejected the first time he applied, but he refused to give up.

When his first visa application got rejected, he said he was encouraged by the words of Dr Rita Orja, a top-flight Nigerian academic who lives in Canada.

This visa got refused but I didn’t lose faith especially with the amazing mentors and friends I had around me. Well… I am glad to say that those words have become a reality today. I finally won! I got into Canada yesterday to begin my training in Biostatistics” , he narrated.

https://siggy.ng/nigerian-student-finally-moves-to-canada-after-months-of-visa-rejection-photos/

--

--

Siggy.ng
0 Followers

Siggy.ng is an online marketplace for Nigerian Students to buy & sell in School. We also dish out trending Campus gists in Nigeria. Visit www.siggy.ng now!