300Level UNN Female Student Dies In Fatal Motor Accident (Photos)

Siggy.ng
2 min readDec 9, 2021

A 300 level student of University of Nigeria Nsukka (UNN) identified as Melian has lost her life in fatal motor accident involving Okeyson Motors and another commercial truck while travelling to Lagos state.

The student from the faculty of agriculture died on her way to meet her family in Lagos after writing her first semester exams.

A friend of the deceased has taken to social media to mourn her. He wrote, “This is Melian. The only cleared honorable from the faculty of Agriculture. A very good friend of mine. I never doubt her loyalty and support till now. She finished exams sometimes ago and decided to travel but I have been begging her not to travel because I need her vote.

Yesterday I called her to confirm if she will be part of our meeting but she begged me to bear with her that she wouldn’t make it. Moreover she told me that due to some unavoidable reasons emanating from her family, that as she is talking to me she is on her way going to Lagos with her brothers mother-in-law going for Omugo, I wished her a safe trip to Lagos. Today I got the most cruel news ever in my life”.

https://siggy.ng/300level-unn-female-student-dies-in-fatal-motor-accident-photos/

--

--

Siggy.ng
0 Followers

Siggy.ng is an online marketplace for Nigerian Students to buy & sell in School. We also dish out trending Campus gists in Nigeria. Visit www.siggy.ng now!